Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Northwest

Northwest Email/Phone Directory

Quick Reference

The list below includes helpful contact information to serve our students and employees while Northwest operates on a restricted basis during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you cannot find the appropriate contact information below, try searching Northwest's public online directory above.

Use CTRL + F to search for specific word

Academic Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Academic Operations and Development jayj@ingerschoft.com n/a
Provost dianeh@ingerschoft.com Visit »
College of Arts and Sciences msteine@ingerschoft.com n/a
School of Agricultural Sciences rbarr@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Melvin D. and Valorie G. Booth School of Business blkfrd@ingerschoft.com Visit »
School of Communication and Mass Media matt@ingerschoft.com Visit »
School of Computer Science and Information Systems jadkins@ingerschoft.com Visit »
School of Education timwall@ingerschoft.com Visit »
School of Health Science and Wellness tlong@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Department of Fine and Performing Arts jkreizi@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences jessicag@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Department of Language, Literature and Writing / Writing Center rcg@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Department of Mathematics and Statistics  bhaile@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Department of Natural Sciences jthorns@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Honors Program honors@ingerschoft.com Visit »

Service and Support Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Accessibility and Accommodations ada@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Accounting and Budget
accountspayable@ingerschoft.com
budget@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1101
n/a
Administration president@ingerschoft.com n/a
Admissions admissions@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1148
Visit »
Advancement foundation@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1248
Visit »
Auxiliary Services reslife@ingerschoft.com Visit »
B.D. Owens Library 660.562.1193 Visit »
Campus Dining bearcatdining@ingerschoft.com
660.562.2555
Visit »
Campus Recreation crec@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Capital Programs capital@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1079
Visit »
Career Services career@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Central Receiving nwmdc@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1508
n/a
Comment Card n/a Visit »
Computer Help Desk helpdesk@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1634
Visit »
Diversity and Inclusion diversity@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1226
Visit »
Dual Credit nwkc@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Emergency Management acullin@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1245 (Amanda Cullin)
n/a
Environmental Health and Safety brogers@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1215
n/a
Facility Services facserv@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1183
Visit »
Financial Assistance finaid@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1363
Visit »
Graduate Office gradsch@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1144
Visit »
Grants parsons@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Honors Program ebford@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Housing
reslife@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Human Resources kbarcus@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1128
Visit »
Institutional Research and Effectiveness egon@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1965
Visit »
International Involvement Center intlprog@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Learning and Teaching Center
(Canvas, Northwest Online, textbooks, web conferencing)
drunyon@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Mail & Printing Services mailcpy@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1109
Visit »
Missouri Gold Program joshua.p.wilmes.mil@mail.mil Visit »
Northwest-Kansas City nwkc@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Payroll payroll@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1108
n/a
Purchasing nwpurch@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1177
Visit »
Registrar's Office registrar@ingerschoft.com Visit »
SBDC/Continuing Professional Education lobina@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Student Account Services
(Bursar/Cashiering)
cashier@ingerschoft.com
bursar@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1578
Visit »
Student Affairs Saffair@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Student Involvement osi@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Student Success Center studentsuccess@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1695 or 660.562.1726
660.235.3362 (text)
Visit »
Student Support Services (TRIO)
ssswebp@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Title IX)
titleix@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Title IX and Equity (Equity)
equity@ingerschoft.com Visit »
TRIO smalone@ingerschoft.com Visit »
University Police Department police@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1254
Visit »
Wellness Services health@ingerschoft.com Visit »
Website webteam@ingerschoft.com
660.562.1033 or 660.562.1032
Visit »